Christmas & New Year’s Schedule at Quincy Yoga & Massage

2019 Holiday Gift Guide at Quincy Yoga & Massage
December 15, 2019
Join our 28-day Fitness Challenge from February 1st to 28th
January 15, 2020
Show all

Christmas & New Year’s Schedule at Quincy Yoga & Massage

We will have a reduced schedule during the Christmas and New Year’s holiday so our teachers can spend time with family and friends. Our updated schedule is listed below and is live on our website as well.
We hope you’ll join us at our Christmas Eve Gratitude Flow with Jeanne on Dec. 24th and our Resolve to Evolve Yoga Flow with Viktoria on Dec 31st. (Space is limited. Please pre-register for these 2 special events).

Christmas & New Year’s Holiday Schedule 

Christmas Week Modified Class Schedule 

 

Sunday
Dec. 22
9:00 am Yoga Sculpt
10:30 am Intermediate Yoga Flow

  • CANCELED: 6:00pm Yin Yoga

Monday Dec 23 6:30 PM Yoga Flow / Basics 

  • CANCELED: 5:15pm Yoga Flow
Tuesday
Dec 24
9:15 AM A special Christmas Eve class:

Gratitude Flow with Jeanne

  • CANCELED: 6:00pm Yoga Sculpt
  • CANCELED: 7:15pm Strong Slow Flow

Wednesday Dec 25 CLOSED – NO CLASSES 
Thursday 

Dec 26

7:15 PM SPA Yoga 

  • CANCELED: 6:00pm Yoga Flow

Friday 

Dec 27

6:30 PM Yoga Flow

  • CANCELED: 5:15 pm Gentle Yoga

Saturday Dec 28 Normal schedule
Sunday Dec 29 Normal schedule
Monday Dec 30 Normal schedule
Tuesday Dec 31 9:00 AM a special New Year’s Eve Class:

Resolve to Evolve Flow w/ Viktoria

  • CANCELED: 6:00pm Yoga Sculpt
  • CANCELED: 7:15pm Strong Slow Flow

Wednesday Jan 1 Normal schedule
Thursday Jan 2 Normal schedule
Friday Jan 3 Normal schedule
Saturday Jan 4 Normal schedule

All other classes as scheduled. Check our website for the most up-to-date schedule. 


All other classes as scheduled. Check our website for the most up-to-date schedule.

Comments are closed.

X
X